Contact Us | 1-800-664-0925 |
| Subscribe to our newsletter |  DONATE |      

Board of Directors

Ashley Caldwell Board

No Photo Available
Vice-Chair RBCBoard of Directors

Jennifer Dinn Board

No Photo Available
Chair Keyin CollegeBoard of Directors Work PO Box 13609 Station A 44 Austin Street St. John’s NL A1B 4C2 Canada Work Phone: 709-579-1061 Work Fax: 709-579-6002

Naqsh (Nick) Kochar Board

No Photo Available
Director Refresh Inc.Board of Directors Work 114-120 Sonnenschein Way Saskatoon SK S7M 0W2 Canada Work Phone: 306-261-1204

Kathy Malley Board

No Photo Available
Secretary Malley Industries Inc.Board of Directors Work 1100 Aviation Avenue Dieppe NB E1A 9A3 Canada Work Phone: 506-859-8591 Work Fax: 506-857-1745

Carol Thiessen Board

No Photo Available
Director Manitoba HydroBoard of Directors Work 360 Portage Avenue PO Box 815 Station Main Winnipeg MB R3C 2P4 Canada Work Phone: 204-360-4560 Work Fax: 204-360-6120

Al Tinney Board

No Photo Available
Director RBC Financial GroupBoard of Directors Work Toronto ON M5E 1E5 Canada

Jon Wollaston Board

No Photo Available
Treasurer Kraft Heinz CanadaBoard of Directors Work 1 Strathcona Avenue Toronto ON M4K 1K6 Canada Work Phone: 416-461-1578


Latest Post

Address – National Office

477 Mount Pleasant Road, Suite 105
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M4S 2L9
P: 1-800-664-0925
F: 416-260-3093


CCRW Twitter Feed