Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Ms. Jennifer Dinn
Chair
Keyin College
P.O. Box 13609, Station A
44 Austin Street
St. John’s, NL A1B 4G1
Phone: 709 579 1061
Fax: 709 579 6002
E-mail: jennifer@keyin.com

Ms. Ashley Caldwell
Vice-Chair
E-mail: Ashley.caldwell@rbc.com

Ms. Kathy Malley
Secretary
Malley Industries Inc.
1100 Aviation Ave.
Dieppe, NB E1A 9A3
Phone: 506 859 8591
Fax: 506 857 1745
E-mail: kmalley@malleyindustries.com

Mr. Jon Wollaston
Treasurer
Corporate Controller
Kraft Heinz Canada
1 Strathcona Ave.
Toronto, ON
M4K 1K6
Phone: 416 461-1578
Email: jon.wollaston@hotmail.ca

Directors

Mr. Naqsh (Nick) Kochar
Chief Executive Officer
Refresh Inc.
114 – 120 Sonnenschein Way
Saskatoon, SK S7M 0W2
Phone: 306 261 1204
Email: naqsh.kochar@refresh.ca

 

Ms. Carol Thiessen
Employment Equity Specialist
Employment Equity and Recruitment Department
Human Resources
Manitoba Hydro
360 Portage Avenue
P.O. Box 815, Station Main
Winnipeg, MB R3C 2P4
Phone: 204 360 4560
Fax: 204 360 6120
E-mail: cthiessen@hydro.mb.ca

Mr. Al Tinney
Senior Vice President
Enterprise and International Application
RBC Financial Group
Toronto, ON

 

Ms. Carole J. Barron
Honorary Lifetime Patron

Mr. Bruce Smith
Honorary Lifetime Patron