Contact Us | 1-800-664-0925 | info@ccrw.org
| Subscribe to our newsletter |  DONATE |      

Locations

CCRW Partners Locations

 

National Manager: Elizabeth Smith, Toronto, ON
National Operations Manager: Darryl Munch; Winnipeg, MB
National Corporate Relations Manager: Meghan Kelly, St. John’s, NL
National Administrator: Andrea Flynn, Toronto, ON

St. John's, Newfoundland

31 Peet Street, Suite 206
St. John’s, NL A1B 3W8
PHONE: 709-754-4941
EMAIL: jchafe@ccrw.org
STAFF: Jordan Chafe, Jodi Penney

Kentville, Nova Scotia

11 Opportunity Lane
Coldbrook, NS B4R 0A5
PHONE: 902-679-1093
EMAIL: slevy@ccrw.org
STAFF: Shea Levy, Juanita Dukeshire

Saint John, New Brunswick

28 Richmond Street East, Suite 310
Saint John, NB E2L 3B2
PHONE: 506-635-2272
EMAIL: mdenton@ccrw.org
STAFF: Misti Denton, Jo Anne Mowry

Kitchener/Waterloo, Ontario

127 Victoria Street South, Suite 201
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 2B4
PHONE: 519-571-6788 ext. 7475
EMAIL: slittle@ccrw.org
STAFF: Sheri Little, Paige Linklater

Toronto, Ontario

477 Mount Pleasant Road, Suite 105
Toronto, Ontario M4S 2L9
PHONE: 416-260-3060 ext.226
EMAIL: alamswood@ccrw.org
STAFF: Anna Lamswood, Justin Lee

Winnipeg, Manitoba

207 – 1080 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3M3
PHONE: 204-775-1949
EMAIL: jaho@ccrw.org
STAFF: Jennifer Aho, Jackie Joss

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

230 22nd Street East, Suite 409
Saskatoon, SK S7K 0E9
PHONE: 306-651-7181
EMAIL: cwhipp@ccrw.org
STAFF: Celeste Whipp, Daena Boyenko

Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan

415-310 Main Street North
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 3K1
PHONE: 306-693-1760
EMAIL: lknoxbeam@ccrw.org
STAFF: Lizanne Knox-Beam, Moneek Randhawa

Edmonton, Alberta

16812 -0114 Avenue NW, Suite 100
Edmonton, AB T5M 3S2
PHONE: 780-406-0800
EMAIL: aneumann@ccrw.org
STAFF: Ashley Neumann, Benjamin McConnell

Surrey, British Columbia

105-13401 108th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3T 5T3
PHONE: 604-496-0416
EMAIL: kdueck@ccrw.org
STAFF: Katelin Dueck, Shelley Jensen

Latest Post

Address – National Office

477 Mount Pleasant Road, Suite 105
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M4S 2L9
P: 1-800-664-0925
F: 416-260-3093
E: info@ccrw.org

    

CCRW Twitter Feed