Contact Us | 1-800-664-0925 | info@ccrw.org
| Subscribe to our newsletter |  DONATE |      

Locations

CCRW Partners Locations

 

National Manager: Darryl Munch; Winnipeg, MB
National Operations Manager: Michelle Clarke; St. John’s, NL

St. John's, Newfoundland

31 Peet Street, Suite 206
St. John’s, NL A1B 3W8
PHONE: 709-754-1217
EMAIL: blundrigan@ccrw.org
STAFF: Barbara Ann Lundrigan, Meghan Kelly

Kentville, Nova Scotia

11 Opportunity Lane
Coldbrook, NS B4R 0A5
PHONE: 902-679-1093
EMAIL: slevy@ccrw.org
STAFF: Shea Levy, Juanita Dukeshire

Saint John, New Brunswick

28 Richmond Street East, Suite 310
Saint John, NB E2L 3B2
PHONE: 506-635-2272
EMAIL: landerson@ccrw.org
STAFF: Laura Anderson, Jo Anne Mowry

Kitchener/Waterloo, Ontario

127 Victoria Street South, Suite 201
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 2B4
PHONE: 519-571-6788 ext. 7481
EMAIL: mlunshof@ccrw.org
STAFF: Maureen Lunshof, Sheri Keane

Toronto, Ontario

477 Mount Pleasant Road, Suite 105
Toronto, Ontario M4S 2L9
PHONE: 416-260-3060 ext.
EMAIL: xxx@ccrw.org
STAFF: TBD

Winnipeg, Manitoba

206 – 1080 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3M3
PHONE: 204-775-1949
EMAIL: ktodd@ccrw.org
STAFF: Kristy Todd, Katelin Dueck

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

230 22nd Street East, Suite 409
Saskatoon, SK S7K 0E9
PHONE: 306-651-7181
EMAIL: imichaud@ccrw.org
STAFF: Irene Michaud, Sarah Thomas

Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan

B-637 Main Street North
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 0W6
PHONE: 306-692-7452 ext. 4
EMAIL: hreed@ccrw.org
STAFF: Hilda Reed, Moneek Randhawa

Surrey, British Columbia

210-10070 King George Boulevard
Surrey, BC V3T 2W4
PHONE: 604-496-6922
EMAIL: ypaez@ccrw.org
STAFF: Yenny Paez, Tami Dodlich

Latest Post

Address – National Office

477 Mount Pleasant Road, Suite 105
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M4S 2L9
P: 1-800-664-0925
F: 416-260-3093
E: info@ccrw.org

    

CCRW Twitter Feed