Contact Us | 1-800-664-0925 | info@ccrw.org
| Subscribe to our newsletter |  DONATE |      

Team

Our Team

Youth the Future (YTF) / Jeunes en devenir (JED)

 

YTF Scarborough ON

931 Progress Ave Unit 1
Scarborough ON

Khaleeq Bashiruddin
Program Coordinator
Toll-Free: 1-800-664-0925 ext. 374
Tel: 647-428-4321
Email: kbashiruddin@ccrw.org

Brandon Schiafone
Program Facilitator
Toll Free: 1-800-664-0925 ext. 375
Tel: 647-987-7245
Email: bschiafone@ccrw.org

 

YTF/JED Montreal QC

1355, boul. Rene-Levesque Ouest, Studio 3
Montreal QC

Julie Blais
Program Coordinator / Coordonnatrice de programme
Toll Free/SF: 1-800-664-0925 ext.376
Tel: 514-669-2307
Email/Courriel: jblais@ccrw.org

Floryana Viquez
Program Facilitator and Job Developer / Animatrice de programme et Prospectrice d’emploi
Toll Free/SF: 1-800-664-0925 ext.377
Tel: 514-669-2349
Email: fviquez@ccrw.org

 

YTF Moncton NB

70 King St/rue King
Moncton NB

Nicole Cormier
Program Coordinator / Coordinatrice de programme
Toll Free/SF: 1-800-664-0925 ext.373
Tel: 506-864-8801
Email/Courriel: ncormier@ccrw.org

Nathaniel Adams
Program Facilitator
Toll Free: 1-800-664-0925 ext.372
Tel: 506-864-8834
Email/Courriel: nadams@ccrw.org

 

YTF Halifax NS

3670 Kempt Rd
Halifax NS

Melanie Karas
Program Coordinator
Toll Free: 1-800-664-0925 ext.371
Tel: 902-982-6648
Email/Courriel: mkaras@ccrw.org

Emily Duffett
Program Facilitator
Toll Free: 1-800-664-0925 ext.370
Tel: 902-482-9656
Email/Courriel: eduffett@ccrw.org

 

YTF National Program Manager / Directrice de programme national JED

Cailen Elliott
Toll Free/SF: 1-800-664-0925 ext.321
Tel: (905) 497-5800
Email/Courriel: celliott@ccrw.org

Latest Post

Address – National Office

477 Mount Pleasant Road, Suite 105
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M4S 2L9
P: 1-800-664-0925
F: 416-260-3093
E: info@ccrw.org

    

CCRW Twitter Feed