Contact Us | 1-800-664-0925 | info@ccrw.org
| Subscribe to our newsletter |  DONATE |      

Harnessing Talent Alliance – Upcoming Webinars – June 2020

Please find our upcoming webinars for June 2020 below. Due to their topic in relation to the Covid-19 pandemic, they have been booked on a shorter notice than our regular webinars. Thank you for getting the word out through your networks!

 

Presenteeism, Psychological Health and Workplace Performance during the Pandemic

Monday, June 15, 2020 at 10:00 AM PT, 1:00 PM ET

Caroline Biron, MPs, PhD – Professor, Department of Management of the Faculty of Business Administration, Laval University

Presenteeism is often described as working while sick. What about presenteeism during the pandemic when many people are teleworking? What measures are employers taking to preserve psychological health? This balance between performance expectations and psychological health can be precarious.

 

Panel Webinar – Experts on Gradual Return to Work
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 11:00 AM PT, 2:00 PM ET

Tyler Amell, PhD, Diana Vissers, MA (Disability Management), MCVP (F), RRP, Jordan Friesen, MOT, OT, Reg (MB), Kevin Kelloway, PhD​, and Chris Back

During this period when businesses are re-opening and a large number of workers are returning to their jobs, our diverse panelists will speak to mental health, safety planning for re-opening workplaces, and measures to promote wellness and health.

Our Website: https://harnessingtalentalliance.ca/

 

Leave a Reply

Latest Post

Address – National Office

477 Mount Pleasant Road, Suite 105
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M4S 2L9
P: 1-800-664-0925
F: 416-260-3093
E: info@ccrw.org

    

CCRW Twitter Feed