Contact Us | 1-800-664-0925 | info@ccrw.org
| Subscribe to our newsletter |  DONATE |      

Locations

CCRW Partners Locations

 

National Manager: Elizabeth Smith, Toronto, ON
National Supervisors: Sheri Little; Kitchener, ON; Anna Lamswood, St.John’s, NL
National Corporate Relations Manager: Meghan Kelly, St. John’s, NL
National Administrator: Andrea Flynn, Toronto, ON

St. John's, Newfoundland

44 Austin Street
St. John’s, NL A1B 4G1
PHONE: 709-754-4941
EMAIL: amilley@ccrw.org
STAFF: Andrea Milley, Nathalie Blatch, Craig Soper

Saint John, New Brunswick

28 Richmond Street East, Suite 310
Saint John, NB E2L 3B2
PHONE: 506-635-2272
EMAIL: mdenton@ccrw.org
STAFF: Misti Denton, Andrew Cosman, Catrina Townes, Jo Anne Mowry

Kitchener/Waterloo, Ontario

127 Victoria Street South, Suite 201
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 2B4
PHONE: 519-571-6788 ext. 7661
EMAIL: kmacleod@ccrw.org
STAFF: Kathleen MacLeod, Melissa Silva, Danielle Shantz

Toronto, Ontario

477 Mount Pleasant Road, Suite 105
Toronto, Ontario M4S 2L9
PHONE: 416-260-3060 ext.226
EMAIL: sirish@ccrw.org
STAFF: Stephen Irish, Vanessa Parodi

Oshawa, Ontario

2 Simcoe Street South, Suite 500
Oshawa, ON L1H 8C1
PHONE: 289-222-0081
EMAIL: mpeters@ccrw.org
STAFF: Megan Peters-Sebel

Winnipeg, Manitoba

207 – 1080 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3M3
PHONE: 204-775-1949
EMAIL: jschau@ccrw.org
STAFF: Judy Schau, Colton Sobering

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

326-201 21st Street East
Saskatoon SK S7K 2B1
PHONE: 306-651-7181
EMAIL: cwhipp@ccrw.org
STAFF: Celeste Whipp, Kaley Chatfield, James Burkell

Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan

175 1st Ave NE
Moose Jaw SK S6H 0Y9
PHONE: 306-693-1760
EMAIL: lknoxbeam@ccrw.org
STAFF: Lizanne Knox-Beam, Chris Ramussen

Latest Post

Address – National Office

477 Mount Pleasant Road, Suite 105
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M4S 2L9
P: 1-800-664-0925
F: 416-260-3093
E: info@ccrw.org

    

CCRW Twitter Feed