Contact Us | 1-800-664-0925 | info@ccrw.org
| Subscribe to our newsletter |  DONATE |      

Team

Our Team

Youth the Future (YTF) / Jeunes en devenir (JED)

 

YTF Oshawa ON 

2 Simcoe St S, ste 500
Oshawa ON

Monique Symister
Program Facilitator and Job Developer
Toll Free: 1-800-664-0925 x 202
Tel: 289-222-0084
Email: msymister@ccrw.org

Cyera Washington
Program Coordinator
Toll Free: 1-800-664-0925 x 201
Tel: 289 222 0085
Email: cwashington@ccrw.org

 

YTF Halton-Peel (Brampton) ON

60 West Dr Ste 204
Brampton ON

Kate Keiser
Program Coordinator
Toll Free: 1-800-664-0925 ext. 322
Tel: (905) 497-6272
Email: kkeiser@ccrw.org

Timothy Persaud
Program Facilitator
Toll Free: 1-800-664-0925 ext. 323
Tel: (905) 487-2252
Email: tpersaud@ccrw.org

 

YTF Scarborough ON

931 Progress Ave Unit 1
Scarborough ON

Liz Grady
Program Facilitator & Job Developer
Toll Free: 1-800-664-0925 ext. 374
Tel: 647-428-4321
Email: lgrady@ccrw.org

Lindsay Barazeau
Program Coordinator
Toll Free: 1-800-664-0925 ext. 375
Tel: 647-428-4431
Email: lbarazeau@ccrw.org

 

YTF/JED Montreal QC

469, Rue Jean Talon ouest.
Montreal QC

Anna Paz Arellano
Program Coordinator / Coordonnatrice de programme
Toll Free/SF: 1-800-664-0925 ext.376
Tel: 514-669-2307
Email/Courriel:aarellano@ccrw.org

Lourdenie Jean
Program Facilitator and Job Developer / Animatrice de programme et Prospectrice d’emploi
Toll Free/SF: 1-800-664-0925 ext.377
Tel: 514-669-2349
Email: ljean@ccrw.org

 

YTF Moncton NB

70 King St/rue King
Moncton NB

Melodie Bourgoin
Program Coordinator / Coordinatrice de programme
Toll Free/SF: 1-800-664-0925 ext.373
Tel: 506-864-8801
Email/Courriel: mbourgoin@ccrw.org

Darlene Edwards
Program Facilitator
Toll Free: 1-800-664-0925 ext.372
Tel: 506-864-8834
Email/Courriel: dedwards@ccrw.org

 

YTF Halifax NS

22 Fielding Avenue
Dartmouth NS

Melanie Karas
Program Coordinator
Toll Free: 1-800-664-0925 ext.371
Tel: 902-982-6648
Email/Courriel: mkaras@ccrw.org

Joseph Spencer
Program Facilitator
Toll Free: 1-800-664-0925 ext.370
Tel: 902-482-9656
Email/Courriel: jspencer@ccrw.org

 

YTF St. John’s, NL

44 Austin Street
St. John’s NL 

Donna Sheppard
Program Coordinator
Toll Free: 1-800-664-0925 ext.343
Tel: 709-383-0331
Email/Courriel: dsheppard@ccrw.org

Robyn MacDonald
Program Facilitator
Toll Free: 1-800-664-0925 ext.342
Tel: 709-383-0394
Email/Courriel: rmacdonald@ccrw.org

 

YTF Team Lead

Khaleeq Bashiruddin
Toll-Free: 1-800-664-0925 ext. 360
Tel: 647-428-0965
Email: kbashiruddin@ccrw.org

 

YTF National Program Manager / Directrice de programme national JED

Cailen Elliott
Toll Free/SF: 1-800-664-0925 ext.321
Tel: (905) 497-5800
Email/Courriel: celliott@ccrw.org

Latest Post

Address – National Office

477 Mount Pleasant Road, Suite 105
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M4S 2L9
P: 1-800-664-0925
F: 416-260-3093
E: info@ccrw.org

    

CCRW Twitter Feed